All Sections

Sky Sports reveals derby-tastic October and November fixtures: Everton vs Liverpool, Man Utd vs Man City, Arsenal vs Tottenham

Sky Sports has announced the latest string of football fixtures for the 2015/16, revealing a string of derbies in Liverpool, Manchester and London. 

The Everton vs Liverpool, Manchester Utd vs Manchester City and Arsenal vs Tottenham games have been snapped up Sky alongside 19 additional fixtures including the Wear-Tyne
Sunderland vs Newcastle United derby and the south coast Southampton vs Bournemouth face off. 

Sky Sports Managing Director Barney Francis said: “As Sky Sports adds more live matches to the schedule it only builds the excitement ahead of a new football season. Rivalry adds to a sporting contest and with a number of derby matches in October and November there is a lot to look forward to.

Related: How to get Sky Sports and BT Sport for less“In the first four months of the season fans will be able to see every team live at least twice, and the top four of Chelsea, Man City, Arsenal and Man Utd will be on our screens at least six times each.”

Sky Sports will broadcast 116 live and exclusive Premier League football games this season, while BT Sport will broadcast 38. Next season, Sky will show 126 games and BT Sport will show 42 matches.

BT’s big games in October and November include Chelsea vs Liverpool on Saturday, October 31 and Tottenham vs Chelsea on Saturday, November 29. 

Full fixtures from both broadcasters for October and November are listed below. You can check out fixtures for August and September here

We’ve detailed all of the costs for Sky Sports and BT Sport across all of the pay TV and on-demand platforms here. 

Sky Sports fixtures 2015/16 

October

  • Chelsea vs Southampton, Sat 3 October, 5.30pm
  • Everton vs Liverpool, Sun 4 October, 1.30pm
  • Arsenal vs Manchester United, Sun 4 October, 4pm
  • Watford vs Arsenal, Sat 17 October, 5.30pm
  • Newcastle United vs Norwich City, Sun 18 October, 4pm
  • Swansea City vs Stoke City, Mon 19 October, 8pm
  • Arsenal vs Everton, Sat 24 October, 5.30pm
  • Sunderland vs Newcastle United, Sun 25 October, 12pm
  • Manchester United vs Manchester City, Sun 25 October, 2.05pm
  • Liverpool vs Southampton, Sun 25 October, 4.15pm

November

  • Everton vs Sunderland, Sun 1 November, 1.30pm
  • Southampton vs Bournemouth, Sun 1 November, 4pm
  • Tottenham Hotspur vs Aston Villa, Mon 2 November, 8pm
  • Stoke City vs Chelsea, Sat 7 November, 5.30pm
  • Aston Villa vs Manchester City, Sun 8 November, 1.30pm
  • Arsenal vs Tottenham Hotspur, Sun 8 November, 4pm
  • Manchester City vs Liverpool, Sat 21 November, 5.30pm
  • Tottenham Hotspur vs West Ham United, Sun 22 November, 4pm
  • Crystal Palace vs Sunderland, Mon 23 November, 8pm
  • Leicester City vs Manchester United, Sat 28 November, 5.30pm
  • West Ham United vs West Bromwich Albion, Sun 29 November, 2.05pm
  • Norwich City vs Arsenal, Sun 29 November, 4.15pm

BT Sport fixtures 2015/16 

October

  • Crystal Palace vs West Brom, Sat 3 October, 12pm
  • Tottenham Hotspur vs Liverpool, Sat 17 October, 12pm
  • Chelsea vs Liverpool, Sat 31 October, 12pm

November

  • Bournemouth vs Newcastle United, Sat 7 November, 12pm
  • Watford v Manchester United, Sat 21 November, 12pm
  • Tottenham Hotspur v Chelsea, Sat 29 November, 12pm 

Comments