All Sections

Sky Sports and BT Sport 2014/15 Premier League fixtures revealed

Sky and BT have taken the wraps off of the first set of fixtures for the 2014/15 Barclays Premier League football season. 

Kicking off on Saturday, August 16 BT Sport will see in the action with the first game of the season – Manchester United vs Swansea – at 12:45pm. Sky Sports will kick things off with Arsenal vs Crystal Palace at 5:30pm. 

As was the case last year, Sky Sports will broadcast 43 games to customers with Sky, Virgin TV, BT TV and TalkTalk TV boxes. 

BT Sport will show off 12 matches on Sky, Virgin TV and BT TV with all games kicking off no earlier than midday – enough time for the regular drinkers to get their bums on barstools. 

The full list of Premier League fixtures on Sky Sports and BT Sport is as follows:

Arsenal facing off against Crystal Palace in the 2013/14 season
Arsenal facing off against Crystal Palace in the 2013/14 season

Sky Sports Premier League fixtures 2014/15 season

Fixture Date Kick Off
Arsenal vs Crystal Palace Saturday, August 16 5:30pm
Liverpool vs Southampton Sunday, August 17 1:30pm 
Newcastle vs Manchester City Sunday, August 17 4:00pm
Burnley vs Chelsea Monday, August 18 8:00pm
Everton vs Arsenal Saturday, August 23 5:30pm
Hull City vs Stoke City Sunday, August 24 1:30pm
Sunderland vs Manchester United Sunday, August 24 4:00pm
Manchester City vs Liverpool Monday, August 25 8:00pm
Everton vs Chelsea Saturday, August 30 5:30pm
Tottenham Hotspur vs Liverpool Sunday, August 31 1:30pm
Leicester City vs Arsenal Sunday, August 31 4:00pm
Liverpool vs Aston Villa Saturday, September 13 5:30pm
Manchester United vs Queens Park Rangers Sunday, September 14 4:00pm
Hull City vs West Ham United Monday, September 15 8:00pm
West Ham United vs Liverpool Saturday, September 20 5:30pm
Leicester City vs Manchester United Sunday, September 21 1:30pm
Manchester City vs Chelsea Sunday, September 21 4:00pm
Arsenal vs Tottenham Hotspur Sunday, September 27 5:30pm
West Bromwich Albion vs Burnley Sunday, September 28 4:00pm
Stoke City vs Newcastle United Monday, September 29 8:00pm
Aston Villa vs Manchester City Saturday, October 4 5:30pm
Chelsea vs Arsenal Sunday, October 5 2:05pm
West Ham United vs Queens Park Rangers Sunday, October 5 4:15pm
Queens Park Rangers vs Liverpool Sunday, October 19 1:30pm
Stoke City vs Swansea City Sunday, October 19 4:00pm
West Bromwich Albion vs Manchester United Monday, October 20 8:00pm
Swansea City vs Leicester City Saturday, October 25 5:30pm
Burnley vs Everton Sunday, October 26 1:30pm
Manchester United vs Chelsea Sunday, October 26 4:00pm
Queens Park Rangers vs Aston Villa Monday, October 27 8:00pm
Manchester City vs Manchester United Sunday, November 2 1:30pm
Aston Villa vs Tottenham Hotspur Sunday, November 2 4:00pm
Crystal Palace vs Sunderland Monday, November 3 8:00pm
Queens Park Rangers vs Manchester City Saturday, November 8 5:30pm
West Bromwich Albion vs Newcastle United  Sunday, November 9 1:30pm
Swansea City vs Arsenal Sunday, November 9 4:00pm
Arsenal vs Manchester United Saturday, November 22 5:30pm
Crystal Palace vs Liverpool Sunday, November 23 1:30pm
Hull City vs Tottenham Hotspur Sunday, November 23 4:00pm
Aston Villa vs Southampton Monday, November 24 8:00pm
Sunderland vs Chelsea Saturday, November 29 5:30pm
Southampton vs Manchester City Sunday, November 30 1:30pm
Tottenham Hotspur vs Everton Sunday, November 30 4:00pm

BT Sport Premier League fixtures 2014/15 season

Fixture Date Kick Off
Manchester United vs Swansea Saturday, August 16 12:45pm
Aston Villa vs Newcastle United Saturday, August 23 12:45pm
Burnley vs Manchester United Saturday, August 30 12:45pm
Arsenal vs Manchester City Saturday, September 13 12:45pm
Queens Park Rangers vs Stoke City Saturday, September 20 12:45pm
Liverpool vs Everton Saturday, September 27 12:45pm
Manchester United vs Everton Sunday, October 5 12:00pm
Manchester City v Tottenham Hotspur Sunday, October 18 12:45pm
West Ham United vs Manchester City Saturday, October 25 12:45pm
Newcastle vs Liverpool Saturday, November 1 12:45pm
Liverpool vs Chelsea Saturday, November 8 12:45pm
West Bromwich Albion vs Arsenal Saturday, November 30 12:45pm

Comments